Love, loss and libraries: a Scottish Roundup

Scottish_Roundup_square_logo_large_normalMy second attempt at editing Scottish Roundup, a weekly summary of the Scottish blogging scene, came out yesterday: Love, loss and libraries. I choose the dates carefully so that I can include something about libraries – last time it was Book Week Scotland, this time National Libraries Day. It’s quite hard work bashing the submissions into a coherent narrative, but I think I got away with it! It’s something I enjoy doing, and if I can thereby bring a little extra attention to libraries that’s a bonus.

Published by

Anabel Marsh

I'm a proud Glaswegian who loves to go gallivanting both at home and abroad. Join me in my travels, both historic and current. Credit where credit's due: photography mostly by my more talented other half, John.

I'd love to hear what you think!

